STAFF

MEET OUR TEAM

Dave Pridemore

Dave Pridemore

Executive Director

dave@thecampgrace.com

Lucas Farmer

Lucas Farmer

Chief Operating Officer

lucas@thecampgrace.com

Carrie Farmer

Carrie Farmer

Marketing Director

carrie@thecampgrace.com

Dytreil Gray

Dytreil Gray

Head Chef

dytrell@thecampgrace.com

Arielle Corpening

Arielle Corpening

Guest Service Director

arielle@thecampgrace.com

Courtney Meeks

Courtney Meeks

Assistant Summer Director

courtney@thecampgrace.com

Hannah Summers

Hannah Summers

Marketing Assistant

hannah@thecampgrace.com

Caleb Knight

Caleb Knight

Activities and Program Coordinator

caleb@thecampgrace.com

Jimmy Wolfe

Jimmy Wolfe

Church and Urban Partner Development

jimmy@thecampgrace.com

Sandra Smith

Sandra Smith

Corporate Development Director

sandra@thecampgrace.com

Susie Pridemore

Susie Pridemore

Bookkeeper

susie@thecampgrace.com