STAFF

MEET OUR TEAM

Dave Pridemore

Dave Pridemore

Executive Director

dave@thecampgrace.com
Lucas Farmer

Lucas Farmer

Chief Operating Officer

lucas@thecampgrace.com
Carrie Farmer

Carrie Farmer

Marketing Director

carrie@thecampgrace.com
Courtney Davis

Courtney Davis

Assistant Summer Director

courtney@thecampgrace.com
Hannah Sloan

Hannah Sloan

Social Media and Development Administrator

hannah@thecampgrace.com
Caleb Knight

Caleb Knight

Activities Director

caleb@thecampgrace.com
Susie Pridemore

Susie Pridemore

Bookkeeper

susie@thecampgrace.com
Nate Miller

Nate Miller

Facilities Coordinator

nate@thecampgrace.com
Angela Ivory

Angela Ivory

Camp Grace Chef

angela@thecampgrace.com
Teri Miller

Teri Miller

Guest Services Manager

teri@thecampgrace.com